Response to Questions

 

Thank you to everyone that emailed your questions in! I greatly appreciate it. I thought I would share some of the questions that I received the names have been omitted!

Do you really have experience helping people start their own business?

Yes! I have helped friends and families for over 10 years  in some form or fashion understand their passion and turn it into a business or help them set up a non-profit

I’m afraid to start my business- exactly what is my first step?

Being afraid is OK it is when you let that fear STOP YOU- that is NOT OKAY. The first step is to call for your FREE 30 MINUTE CONSULTATION. Always put your ideas on paper! It is easier to keep up with and it makes it a reality when you see it written down.

I just need to find a grant that is going to give me money to fix my house and maybe go back to school

Researching for a grant is easy. Applying for a grant and actually receiving one is NOT EASY. There are a ton of grants out there that may help you do what you would like to do HOWEVER; you must do the ground work FIRST. Meaning you have to be willing to do the work required for the grant.

My friends are always asking for me to “hook them up”

Well if you continue to ‘hook up’ your friends they are the only ones benefiting from your hard work!  At some point you have ask yourself the question why are you just giving your information away?

I really want to start something but I don’t have the money and I have can’t afford to pay someone to help me.

There are things you can do first. For example your business plan, organizing your thoughts and ideas of how you want to run the business what product or services you are going to offer. All the while you can be saving for the things that you will need money for (i.e. licenses, forms, and applications).

These are just a few of the great questions that I received.

I ask that you do just one thing before the day ends….OR before your begin your day

Take a pen and paper and write down ONE THING that you are going to DO DIFFERENTLY TODAY THAN YOU DID YESTERDAY! It can be as small or as big as you choose. For some saying fewer curse words than the day before or perhaps, not complaining the first 10 minutes you’re at work.

I promise if you do this exercise every day you will start to notice change in your thinking, your attitude and most of all your ACTIONS!

 

 

Book your FREE 30 MINUTE CONSULTATION TODAY

OR CALL 404-590-8174

2 thoughts on “Response to Questions

  1. Pingback: DOES PASSION HAVE A PRICE? | Victor Kimani

    • Passion does have a price! Yes -It is your life … Whatever is your passion -and I mean true passion- it is part of you- who you are, your character, it is what you will spend endless hours on and never get tired. When you have that kind of passion the price is priceless. Many of us have something that we may love -but may not be passionate about. There is a big difference- when you find that passion- you will pay the price and it will not matter the cost!

Leave a comment